Banca nazionale svizzera

News e Blog

News in italiano

Corriere del Ticino (CH) - www.cdt.ch/

Quotidiano della Svizzera Italiana (disponibile in versione integrale per gli abbonati).

LaRegione (CH) - www.laregione.ch/

Quotidiano della Svizzera Italiana (disponibile in versione integrale per gli abbonati).

Ticinonline (CH) - www.tio.ch/

Sito d’informazione online della Svizzera Italiana.

TicinoNews (CH) - www.ticinonews.ch/

Sito d’informazione online della Svizzera Italiana.

IlSole24ore (IT) - www.ilsole24ore.com/

Quotidiano economico italiano di dimensione nazionale.

Milano Finanza (IT) - www.milanofinanza.it/

Settimanale italiano sull’economia e la finanza.

Corriere della Sera (IT) - www.corriere.it/

Quotidiano italiano di dimensione internazionale.

Economia e Finanza - La Repubblica (IT) - www.repubblica.it/

Inserto economico del quotidiano italiano La Repubblica.

Il Fatto Quotidiano (IT) - www.ilfattoquotidiano.it/

Quotidiano italiano di dimensione nazionale.

Swissinfo (CH) - www.swissinfo.ch/

Sito di informazione svizzero (anche in italiano).

lavoce.info (IT) - www.lavoce.info/

Sito italiano di analisi e di commento ai fatti economici italiani.

Euronews (FR) - it.euronews.com/

Canale televisivo europeo sull’attualità internazionale.

News in inglese

The Economist (UK) - www.economist.com/

Weekly newspaper that offers insights on international news, politics, business, finance, science, technology and the connections between them.

Financial Times (UK) - www.ft.com/

International daily newspaper with a special emphasis on political, economic and business news.

The Guardian (UK) - www.theguardian.com/

British national daily newspaper offers latest news on business, sport and more.

New York Times (USA) - www.nytimes.com/

Daily newspaper offering breaking news, multimedia, reviews and opinion on Washington, business, sports, movies, travel, books, jobs, education, real estate and more.

The Wall Street Journal (USA) - www.wsj.com/

A business-focused, English-language international daily newspaper.

Washington Post (USA) - www.washingtonpost.com/

Breaking news and analysis on politics, business, world national news, entertainment and more.

Periodici

La Vie économique (CH) - dievolkswirtschaft.ch/

Rivista del Segretariato di Stato all’economia (SECO) che affronta argomenti attuali di economia. Viene pubblicata dieci volte all’anno in versione tedesca e francese (non disponibile in italiano).

Ticino Management (CH) - www.ticinomanagement.ch/

Mensile della Svizzera Italiana di economia e finanza.

+Finance – PostFinance (CH) - plusfinance.postfinance.ch/

Rivista di PostFinance su temi bancari e di finanza.

Economia e politica (IT) - www.economiaepolitica.it/

Rivista online di critica della politica economica italiana ed europea.

Ricerca

Banca d’Italia – Studi e ricerce (I) - www.bancaditalia.it/

Divisione di ricerca economica e relazioni internazionali della Banca d’Italia.

BAK Economic intelligence (CH) - www.bak-economics.com/

Analisi economiche sulla realtà svizzera e anche ticinese.

VoxEU (UK) - voxeu.org/

Research-based policy analysis and commentary from leading economists.

American Economic Association (USA) - www.aeaweb.org/

Access to the most renowned academic journals in economics.

Project Syndicate (CZ, USA) - www.project-syndicate.org/

Commentaries by experts, political thinkers, activists and academics on a wide range of topics, available in different languages.

Centre for Economic Policy Research (UK) - cepr.org/

Independent network of researchers, promoting policy relevance in European economics.

Science Daily – Economics (USA) - www.sciencedaily.com/

Leading news website for science articles on a wide variety of topics, including economics.

The Economist Intelligence Unit (UK) - www.eiu.com/

Research and analysis division of the Economist Group.

Blog in inglese

The Baseline Scenario (USA) - baselinescenario.com/

Explains some of the key issues in the global economy and develops concrete policy proposals.

Economist's View (USA) - economistsview.typepad.com/

Blog by macroeconomist Mark Thoma, that publishes a list of links that round up interesting blog posts on economic topics.

Freakonomics (USA) - freakonomics.com/

Blog created as a result of the book Freakonomics: a book about cheating teachers, bizarre baby names, and crack-selling mama’s boys.

Free Exchange Economics (UK) - www.economist.com/

Blog by the Economist, informing about professional and business related topics.

Greg Mankiw's Blog (USA) - gregmankiw.blogspot.ch/

Random Observations for Students of Economics: Mankiw uses its blog to keep in touch with current and former students. But it is certainly also interesting for others interested in economic issues.

Marginal Revolution (USA) - marginalrevolution.com/

Blog by the economists Tyler Cowen and Alex Tabarrok. It focuses on current events as well as on newly released reports and books.

The conscience of a liberal (USA) - www.nytimes.com/

Economist Paul Krugman writes about macroeconomics, trade, health care, social policy and politics. His column appears in the Opinion Pages of the New York Times.

The Undercover Economist (UK) - timharford.com/

Tim Harford's long-running column reveals the economic ideas behind everyday experiences.