Schweizerische Nationalbank

Legal issues

Copyright and trademark law

The contents available on the www.iconomix.ch website and in the associated web applications are predominantly protected by copyright or other protective rights and the sole property of the Swiss National Bank (hereinafter referred to as the SNB) or other specifically named rights holders.

The information and data made available on the www.iconomix.ch website may be stored, printed, translated and transmitted for non-commercial purposes, provided that they are not altered and reference is made to the source. If the information or data are modified by users, this has to be explicitly mentioned.

If the information or data are identifiable as coming from external sources, users of such information or data are obliged to respect any existing copyrights and to obtain the corresponding rights of use from these external sources.

Blog articles and comments on the iconomix website reflect the views of the respective authors and do not necessarily represent those of the SNB.

The SNB is the owner of the word mark and combined word and figurative mark ‘iconomix’.

Disclaimer

The SNB accepts no responsibility for the information and/or data made available on the www.iconomix.ch website. Under no circumstances will the SNB accept liability for any loss or damage which may result from the use of (or information obtained from) the www.iconomix.ch website, or from links to other websites.

Data protection and web statistics

In accordance with Swiss and EU data protection laws, our Privacy Statement informs users of iconomix.ch about the nature, extent and purpose of the collection and use of personal data. It can be accessed via this link at any time, downloaded and printed.

Guidelines for user comments

The following supplementary provisions apply to the comments function on www.iconomix.ch:

Netiquette
The content of published comments must relate to the topic presented in the corresponding contribution and must be conducive to a pertinent discussion.

Liability
Authors of comments are responsible for ensuring that their content is accurate, lawful and does not violate third-party rights. The authors alone may be held liable for any legal consequences. They agree to hold the SNB harmless with respect to any third-party claims filed as a result of their contributions.

Moderation
Comments are reviewed before entering the public domain. Comments or content that do not relate to the purpose of the service will not be published. The SNB reserves the right to shorten comments. In the case of older contributions, the option for posting comments will cease to be available once a certain period of time has elapsed.

Right of use
Authors of comments grant the SNB the right to use their comments on the platform free of charge and with no restrictions in terms of time or space. This also includes the right to reproduce the texts in other publications (e.g. brochures) or to save them in archives.

Banque nationale suisse

Informations légales

Droit d'auteur et droit des marques

Les contenus disponibles sur le site www.iconomix.ch et dans les applications Web associées sont protégés par le droit d'auteur ou d'autres droits de propriété et sont la propriété de la Banque nationale suisse (ci-après «BNS») ou des titulaires des droits spécialement cités.

Les informations et les données mises à disposition sur le site www.iconomix.ch peuvent être enregistrées, imprimées, traduites et transmises à des fins non commerciales, à la condition expresse d'une retranscription correcte et de l’indication de la source. Si l’utilisateur modifie les informations ou les données, il doit absolument le signaler de manière claire.

Si les informations ou les données proviennent visiblement de sources externes, les utilisateurs de telles informations ou données sont tenus de respecter les droits d’auteur correspondants et de veiller à obtenir de ces sources externes les autorisations nécessaires.

Les articles publiés sur les blogs et dans les commentaires diffusés sur le site www.iconomix.ch reflètent l’opinion de leurs auteurs et ne concordent pas nécessairement avec celles de la BNS.

La BNS est propriétaire du nom iconomix ainsi que de la marque verbale et figurative.

Exclusion de la responsabilité

La BNS n’offre aucune garantie concernant les informations et les données mises à disposition sur le site www.iconomix.ch. La BNS n’est en aucun cas responsable de la perte ou de dommages qui surviendraient à la suite de l’utilisation ou de la consultation du site www.iconomix.ch, ni du fait de la présence de liens avec d’autres sites Internet.

Protection des données et statistiques web

Notre déclaration de confidentialité informe les utilisateurs d’iconomix.ch sur le type, l’étendue et le but de la récolte et de l’utilisation des données à caractère personnel, ceci conformément aux dispositions relevant du droit suisse et de celui de l’UE sur la protection des données. Elle peut à tout moment être consultée ici ou enregistrée et imprimée depuis notre site.

Directives applicables aux commentaires des utilisateurs

Les commentaires sur iconomix.ch. sont soumis aux dispositions suivantes:

Nétiquette
Le contenu des commentaires publiés doit avoir un lien avec le thème abordé dans l’article considéré et alimenter une discussion objective.

Responsabilité
Les auteurs sont responsables de l’exactitude factuelle et juridique de leurs commentaires ainsi que du respect des droits de tiers. Ils assument seuls l’ensemble des éventuelles conséquences juridiques. Ils s’engagent à décharger la BNS de toutes prétentions que des tiers pourraient élever à la suite de leurs interventions.

Modération
Les commentaires sont mis en ligne après avoir été contrôlés. Les commentaires ou les contenus ne correspondant pas à l’objectif de l’offre iconomix ne sont pas publiés. Par ailleurs, la BNS se réserve le droit de raccourcir les commentaires. Après un certain temps, il n’est plus possible de commenter les articles publiés.

Droit d’exploitation
Les auteurs transfèrent à la BNS le droit d'utiliser tout ou partie de leurs commentaires sur la plateforme et ce, gratuitement et sans limitation de durée ni aucune autre restriction. Ils accordent également le droit de reprendre leurs textes dans d’autres publications (par exemple flyers) et de les archiver.

Login
Pour commenter un module d’enseignement, un compte utilisateur est nécessaire. Les articles du blog peuvent, durant une phase d’essai, être commentés sans disposer d’un compte utilisateur