Banque nationale suisse

News et blogs

News francophones

Le Temps (CH) - www.letemps.ch/

Unique quotidien généraliste francophone de dimension nationale en Suisse (disponible en version intégrale pour les abonnés).

Tribune de Genève (CH) - www.tdg.ch/

Quotidien genevois avec des référence pertinentes à l'actualité nationale et internationale.

L'Agefi (CH) - www.agefi.com/

Quotidien traitant d'économie, de finance et de politique.

Le Monde (FR) - www.lemonde.fr/

Quotidien français traitant de l'actualité internationale.

Le Figaro (FR) - www.lefigaro.fr/

Quotidien français à dimension internationale.

Libération (FR) - www.liberation.fr/

Quotidien français à dimension internationale.

Courrier international (FR) - www.courrierinternational.com/

Hebdomadaire d'information proposant le meilleur de la presse mondiale, traduite en français.

Le Monde diplomatique (FR) - www.monde-diplomatique.fr/

Mensuel français d’information et d’opinion.

Le Huffington Post (FR) - www.huffingtonpost.fr/

Site français traitant de l'actualité de dernière minute.

Rue89 (FR) - tempsreel.nouvelobs.com/

Site d'information et de débat sur l'actualité.

News anglophones

The Economist (UK) - www.economist.com/

Weekly newspaper that offers insights on international news, politics, business, finance, science, technology and the connections between them.

Financial Times (UK) - www.ft.com/

International daily newspaper with a special emphasis on political, economic and business news.

The Guardian (UK) - www.theguardian.com/

British national daily newspaper offers latest news on business, sport and more.

New York Times (USA) - www.nytimes.com/

Daily newspaper offering breaking news, multimedia, reviews and opinion on Washington, business, sports, movies, travel, books, jobs, education, real estate and more.

The Wall Street Journal (USA) - www.wsj.com/

A business-focused, English-language international daily newspaper.

Washington Post (USA) - www.washingtonpost.com/

Breaking news and analysis on politics, business, world national news, entertainment and more.

Périodiques

La Vie économique (CH) - www.lavieeconomique.ch/

Revue du Secrétariat d'Etat à l'économie (SECO) traitant des questions économiques actuelles. Parait dix fois par année.

Tendances conjoncturelles (CH) - www.seco.admin.ch/

Publication du SECO présentant et analysant l'évolution économique suisse et internationale. Parait une fois par trimestre.

Bilan (CH) - www.bilan.ch/

Toute l'actualité suisse et internationale sur la finance, l'économie et les entreprises. Parait deux fois par mois.

Recherche

VoxEU (UK) - www.voxeu.org/

Research-based policy analysis and commentary from leading economists.

American Economic Association (USA) - www.aeaweb.org/

Access to the most renowned academic journals in economics.

Project Syndicate (CZ, USA) - www.project-syndicate.org/

Commentaries by experts, political thinkers, activists and academics on a wide range of topics, available in different languages.

Centre for Economic Policy Research (UK) - cepr.org/

Independent network of researchers, promoting policy relevance in European economics.

Science Daily - Economics (USA) - www.sciencedaily.com/

Leading news website for science articles on a wide variety of topics, including economics.

Blogs francophones

Les blogs économie du Temps (CH) - blogs.letemps.ch/

Blogs du quotidien suisse sur des sujets en lien avec l'économie.

Le blog de Marian Stepczynski (CH) - mstepczynski.blog.tdg.ch/

Blog de l'économiste Marian Stepczynski, en collaboration avec la Tribune de Genève.

Bloc-notes Eco (FR) - blocnotesdeleco.banque-france.fr/

Blog publiant des articles pédagogiques présentant la recherche et l'expertise économique de la Banque de France.

Le Monde (FR) - www.lemonde.fr/

Blog du célèbre quotidien sur des sujets d'actualité et des invités.

Alternatives Economiques (FR) - www.alternatives-economiques.fr/

Blog du magazine d'information économique et sociale.

Rationalité Limitée (FR) - rationalitelimitee.wordpress.com/

Blog traitant de sujets à l'intersection de l'économie et de la philosophie.

Mafeco (FR) - mafeco.fr/

Blog indépendant également connu sous le nom de "Ma femme est une économiste (et moi aussi)".

L'Antisophiste (FR) - antisophiste.blogspot.ch/

Blog traitant divers thèmes économiques et sociaux.

Éconoclaste (FR) - econoclaste.org.free.fr/

L'économie pour les nuls et les autres.

Blogs anglophones

The Baseline Scenario (USA) - baselinescenario.com/

Explains some of the key issues in the global economy and develops concrete policy proposals.

Economist's View (USA) - economistsview.typepad.com/

Blog by macroeconomist Mark Thoma, that publishes a list of links that round up interesting blog posts on economic topics.

Freakonomics (USA) - freakonomics.com/

Blog created as a result of the book Freakonomics: a book about cheating teachers, bizarre baby names, and crack-selling mama’s boys.

Free Exchange Economics (UK) - www.economist.com/

Blog by the Economist, informing about professional and business related topics.

Greg Mankiw's Blog (USA) - gregmankiw.blogspot.ch/

Random Observations for Students of Economics: Mankiw uses its blog to keep in touch with current and former students. But it is certainly also interesting for others interested in economic issues.

Marginal Revolution (USA) - marginalrevolution.com/

Blog by the economists Tyler Cowen and Alex Tabarrok. It focuses on current events as well as on newly released reports and books.

The conscience of a liberal (USA) - krugman.blogs.nytimes.com/

Economist Paul Krugman writes about macroeconomics, trade, health care, social policy and politics. His column appears in the Opinion Pages of the New York Times.

The Undercover Economist (UK) - timharford.com/

Tim Harford's long-running column reveals the economic ideas behind everyday experiences.